Finish Line Racing: A Global Forza Racing Community

Race Hard, Clean, and Fair. Have Fun!
 
HomeRegisterLog in
Welcome to Finish Line Racing, Guest!
| • • • |
Check out the latest Update! Click Here
| • • • |
Please be sure to read the FLR Offical Acceptable Use Policy!
| • • • |
Please remember to become a fan of FLR on Facebook and follow @FLR_League on Twitter for all news and updates!
| • • • |
If you need any Official FLR decals, just search "FLR" on the storefront!
| • • • |
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password

Share | 
 

 Calendar | F1 2011 Pilot Race: Austrailia

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
minim61
New Member
New Member


Join date : 2012-04-20

PostSubject: Calendar | F1 2011 Pilot Race: Austrailia   Sun Jul 15, 2012 2:43 pm

What: F1 2011 Pilot race on the Melbourne Track

Qualifying session with a 50% race. Cars will be set to equal performance, damage and tyre degradation ON.

Assists are optional

When: 22nd July 2012 7PM BST (2PM EDT, 11AM PDT)

Who: As many people with f1 2011 as possible
Back to top Go down
 
Calendar | F1 2011 Pilot Race: Austrailia
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Finish Line Racing: A Global Forza Racing Community :: Archives-
Jump to: